Personally, I cannot tell what my life will be like. The future is too vague because things are always changing. I cannot transform to a prophet to imagine the future. However, I want be an engineer and trying to create some medical machines or medicines to make some contribution to the world although it might be slight. Otherwise, I hope to travel around the world to go sightseeing and experience the local lifestyle. For instance, I want to flying to Israel to see the heritage of Jerusalem. Going to Tibet to see the magnificent view is also my dream. I hope I can persist my dream no matter how brutal the reality is. I hope I can cherish every meaningful and fabulous moment that with friends, family and or by myself. Literally, happy is just a kind of attitude. Although it does matter with what happening around, I think attitude is more crucial than others. No matter how hard the life goes through, we need to be passionate towards life. Without an optimistic attitude, we cannot feel the existence of happiness. Hardly can we be successful without a positive attitude.




Leave a Reply.