It had been a long time that I didn’t go to the movies. My best friend order two movie ticket and call me to go out with her. I was pretty miss her and couldn’t wait to see her. I bought two gifts for her and also I put a card in the gift to recall our friendship.

   She met me in the jewelry shop. It was quiet excited to see her again. Then we walked to the movie theatre. We chitchat when we were wait for the movie. We talked about the school life and the summer.

  The movie is a action movie. Actually, it combines action and romance. The genre is classic. It’s about a woman cop to let a mafia member to return the gem. Once, the cop saved his life. Later, they fell in love. The mafia member gave the gem to the cop in order to push her to follow him. The cop struggled between her responsibility and affection. She chose to escape with him after she got the gem and return to the police. She sacrificed herself to bring the benefit to the reputation of police. But no one understands her.

  It was a dismal fiction and it isn’t perfect as I expect.

 




Leave a Reply.